Interview With Real Live Super Villain JCreeper

Posted: 10/14/2011 in Villains

 

Interview by Michael Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?

JC: I am JCreeper. I was the first one to use the title RLSV.

MW: How did JCreeper come about?

JC: Well many years ago around 1997, I had actually tried being a real life super hero. I honestly didn’t know there was anyone else. I suppose at the time there weren’t many and the internet wasn’t big enough yet. However, I wasn’t really cut out for that kind of style and was laughed at a lot. So one night in a fit of frustration. I hit my desk and the shelf housing my action figure collection shook and a figure fell into my lap and gave me an idea. It was The Joker. I’ve always been a huge fan, since I was 4 but that’s another story for another time. So I set out to make myself the real life Joker. My best friend at the time said that I molded him so inspired by the Batman Animated Series he decided to be The Creeper. We decided one night to tag a few places (we were young and dumb). We tagged a billboard. I put a big purple J and beside it in red he put Creeper. That’s where the name JCreeper originated. When I first found the RLSH community, I couldn’t find any villains and it was unbalanced so I started out going by The Joker and using the RLSV title. A few years later my friend died and as an homage to him (and to be a bit more original) I started using JCreeper. Even though I was getting a lot of shit for using the name Joker that was not the reason I chose to change my name. Because I am The Joker of this community.

MW: Tell me all about Jay Creeper?

JC: JCreeper is a wildcard. I am friends with many RLSH as well as RLSV. Usually staying on the fence and interjecting myself where I see fit. Although I have done a lot of things behind the scenes to help both sides.

MW: Where do you fight superheroes?

JC: Usually online, or through blogs or online radio shows. Check out my show It’s Joker Time on blogtalk radio . I don’t attempt to go out and actually fight a hero. As I said I am The Joker of the community and hand to hand combat isn’t my forte. I do not condone that kind of activity as a RLSV however I do not condemn it either. If a RLSV wants to attempt that, more power to them. It’s just not for me.

MW: Tell me about one of your times fighting a superhero?

JC: Well back when I was the leader of the Legion of Doom, we had quite a time calling into Master Legend’s radio show and calling him out on lots of BS.

MW: What does it mean to be a Real Life Super Villains?

JC: Being a Real Life Super Villain isn’t what a lot of people think it is. For the most part we are the “conscience” of the RLSH. Basically we make sure the heroes don’t cross that line over into villainy. If you’re doing a good job, protecting people and not being an ass for it, then fine. But once you step out of line. (Like the recent events with Phoenix Jones for example). We will call you out on it and make sure people see the BS for what it is.

MW: Do you feel the world needs more villains?

JC: Yes and no. The world needs more villains with a purpose and not more villains who just want to be thugs and criminals. Because that’s not what we are about.

MW: What other Villains do you know?

JC: There is a long list of villains that I know. However a bit of a short list of villains that are really worthy of the title. Zyklon B, Tamerlane, Black Jack, (as much as I hate to admit it) Octavius Fong, Malvado, Zapata Wraith. Just to name a few (apologies to anyone I may have left out.)

MW: Tell me about a day in your life?

JC: When I’m not working at my day job, normally researching random RLSH or RLSV to see what they are about and if they are a problem to the community.

MW: Did you make your super villain suit yourself?

JC: My super villain is actually a separate part of me. In my civilian life everyone calls me Joker. JCreeper is someone else entirely. Long story short another personality that lives in my head and comes out when the mask comes on.

MW: What would you like to say in closing?

JC: I would like to say in closing. That I am the Joker of this community. No matter what hero or villain keeps saying I’m a rip off and am not a Joker in anyway. They keep proving in their own way that I am The Joker. I was recently booted out of the Legion of Doom for being too much of a wild card. Now even villains feel threatened by me. Also, on one last note. I will always say that everyone in this community (me included) are nothing more than glorified cosplayers looking for attention.

Comments
  1. JCreeper says:

    People say I’m retarded HA HA, but the jokes on them. I’m not just a moron. I’m the only villain to get kicked out for being HA HA too wild card stupid. Wait till they get a look at me cross-dressing. HA HA HA HA.

  2. […] Real Live Super Villain JCreeper 10/14/11 […]

Leave a comment