Tattoo Model Of The Day – Farrah De Morte

Posted: 01/08/2017 in Model, Model Of The Day, Tattoo Model Of The Day

farrah-5 farrah-12 farrah

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

Mike: Please introduce yourself?

Farrah: Hello everyone! My name is Farrah DeMorte 😊

Mike: How would the readers know you?

Farrah: I was in Inked Magazine’s Inked Girls May/June edition in 2015… and things have really progressed since then 😊

Mike: When did you become a model?

Farrah: I started modeling in 1999 as a mainstream glamour, swimsuit, and lingering model. And started “Alternative Modeling” in 2012/2013.

Mike: What made you become a model?

Farrah: People told me for years that I should because I’m 5’10”. It was a passion I always had, and I’m very comfortable in front of a camera.

farrah-15 farrah-7

Mike: What was it like the first time you took your first photo?

Farrah: My first professional shoot was for one of those international model search things. It was in a warehouse and extremely professional. Hair, makeup, everything. I was very intimidated and my mother was with me because I was young, so that made me even more nervous lol! But it was really fun and I learned a lot about the industry.

Mike: How many tattoo’s do you have?

Farrah: I lost count lol! I’ll generalize it though lol a full back piece, lower belly, 3/4 right arm sleeve, left forearm, right hand, right calf, left ankle, both outter thighs, and under bum lettering… I think that covers it? Lol!

farrah-9

Mike: Which tattoo is your favorite? And why?

Farrah: I honestly love them all…. but the most dedication has been to the back piece… it’s almost finished, but it was the biggest work in progress 😊

farrah-14 farrah-10 farrah-4

Mike: Where are you from?

Farrah: Philadelphia

Mike: Tell the readers about your cosplay?

Farrah: I’m not a real active cosplayer per say, but I do have a couple versions of the slave leia bikini 😊

Mike: What are your cosplay you do?

Farrah: I frequent the monster mania convention in Cherry Hill twice a year with my model group I run called Mayhem and Muses. We dress as a different theme of horror characters every time and take pictures with fans. It’s a lot of fun 😊

farrah-3

Mike: Do you do conventions?

Farrah: the monster mania convention and Philadelphia tattoo convention are the regular stops 😊

farrah2

Mike: What is the wildest thing a fan has done?

Farrah: I get some interesting messages in my inbox on my fan pages, πŸ™ˆ lol, but generally I have to say my fanbase is pretty respectful and I appreciate that 😊

Mike: How can fans reach out to you to say hi or purchase a autographed photo?

Farrah: comments on my Instagram or inbox is usually the best way for me to see stuff. Although I am very busy and unfortunately can’t just sit around and chat with everyone that privately messages me 😞 but if they actually ask me a question, I’ll try to answer 😊

farrah-13 farrah-8

Mike: How can some book you for a event or to do a picture set?

Farrah: inbox or email is the best way 😊 farrahdemorte@gmail.com

Mike: What else do you have going on for 2017?

Farrah: lots of shoots and hopefully so more publications 😊

Mike: What would you like to say in closing?

Farrah: I truly appreciate anyone who has taken the time to read this or visit and follow my pages. I’m nobody special, just a regular person chasing a dream, and I’m humbled that some want to be there for the whole ride

farrah-11

 

Leave a Reply

