I Am Sad To Say Joey Feek Has Lost Her Battle With Cancer She Was 40

Posted: 03/05/2016 in Music

One of the first concerts I ever took my wife Hope to was Davide Lee Murphy/Joey Feek at the MAC in Prestonsburg, KY. At that time Rory had not started performing with Joey. She was amazing on stage with her dog by her side and she put one one hell of a show. We got to meet her and Rory before or after there show can not remember but I do remember they both were so nice to me and Hope. I am so sorry for your loss Rory.

Joey-Feek-and-Rory-Feek

Leave a Reply

