New Interview With Scott “The Mover” Tassone From Storage Hunter Fame

Posted: 01/18/2016 in Reality TV, Storage Hunters, Television, TV

STMT

MW: Please introduce yourself?
ST: I’m Scott Tassone AKA The Mover Tassone.
MW: So what have you been up to Scott since Storage Hunters?
ST: Well I have worked on a few different TV projects that may or may not pan out – In the past few weeks I have been in talks with the majority of the Storage Hunters cast about a concept show about the auctions that are in our area and the possibility.
MW: Tell me about how hard life has been for ya?
ST: Well my wife & I split up I love her I miss her but it is what it is As the song says ” I can’t make you love me if you don’t”.
MW: What happened to you and Chrissy being on Storage Hunters?
ST: It’s a long story with non disclosure tied to it but it’s not over until the. Fat lady signs and I’ve not seen her!!!
MW: Tell me about life after Storage Hunters?
ST: It’s been rough and filled with personal & financial upsets but God only give us what we can Handle.
MW: What happened with Scott The Mover did it ever come to fruition?
ST: Well let’s just say Scott The Mover Tassone. Will never die and just may be the part of something known I’ll let you know soon.
MW: What can we expect in 2016 from Scott Tassone?
ST: Your about to find out with in the next 5 days.
MW: Just go ahead and give me the scoop I have heard some rumbles of you doing something big?
ST: SORRY I can’t yet but I am in talks with the majority cast of Storage Hunters about a new show.
MW: What would you like your fans to know most?
ST: THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THE LOVE YOU HAVE ALWAYS SHOWN.
MW: What would you like to say in closing?
ST: DON’T WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING. PRAY ABOUT EVERYTHING. PEACE!!!
STMT1

Leave a Reply

