Scott “Free” Johnson – HERO

Posted: 07/18/2015 in Uncategorized

10171794_10153476316252288_3203381514996830783_n

I am sad to report that Scott Free has been found today. He is now in heaven with the rest of the Angels. For the next week on Blastzone Online will be dedicated to Scott Free. I will not have any other post of anything else till then. When I know funeral arrangements I will post them. Scott’s family needs all the prayers they can get. Rest in peace my friend.

The shirts will be ready to buy by the end of the week. I hope that everyone who come here will buy at least 1. If these sell out we will make a new one right after to raise more money.

Leave a Reply

