Prayers For The Families Of The Missing Or Dead In Flat Gap, KY

Posted: 07/15/2015 in Uncategorized

2 Of the missing People from Flat Gap, KY have been found dead. 6 are still missing including a down home Rap artist Scott Free. He went to help his grandmother get out safe from the flooding. Scott’s grandmother was found today and she has passed away. We can only hope Scott is found alive. Me and Scott go way back. He once was going to release a CD of his on my label, He also played numerous shows form me when I was doing shows, above all he would message me and see how I was. Last time we spoke I my first granddaughter was born and called me grandpa. I will be doing a tribute to his life on my website for the next week. I will also keep everyone updated. If you have your own Scott Free stories please email me at blastzoneentertainment@yahoo.com and I will add them here for you. Thank you all for reading and please say a prayer for Scott, his grandmother, the others missing, and the other death that is reported.

11701080_1017182371645692_4869724043865890292_n

625513_531267010299550_1687395754_n

Here is Welcome to…Hollerwood on Youtube.

Leave a Reply

