Interview With 360 Vapors E-liquid Owner Jeff Dixon

Posted: 05/14/2015 in E-Cigs, E-Juice, E-Liquids

11050641_733655176752735_6917907523480982622_n

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself to the Blastzone Online readers.
JD: My name is Jeff Dixon owner of 360 Vapors.

MW: Take me on a ride on starting 360 Vapors E-liquid?
JD: Just like most of the juice makers I started making juice because I wanted to save money on juice and I wanted to make my own flavors that suited my taste. And then my friends and co-workers stated wanting to buy my juice from me. People started asking me to start a juice business, so I did.

MW: What was the first flavor you ever created for 360 Vapors E-liquid?
JD: I believe it was Scarlett, Our strawberry shortcake.

1495455_10205394912025740_3246178409093067501_n

MW: What 360 Vapors E-liquid flavors are now for sale?
JD: We have 6 right now, Julius, Escape, Scarlett, Goldeneye, Sticky, and our newest flavor Maniac.

MW: Are you planning any more 360 Vapors E-liquid flavors?
JD: I’m sure it will happen we have a few we have been working on.

MW: What made you want to start 360 Vapors E-liquid?
JD: Because i wanted to be a juice millionaire! , no, I honestly just wanted to just share my taste in flavors of juice with all my fellow vapors.

MW: Do you use glass or plastic?
JD: We use Glass.

MW: Do you do 10ml, 15ml, 30ml or higher?
JD: Right now only 30ml, but we will carry 120ml very soon

MW: What is your price point per bottle?
JD: $16.99

MW: What MG do you do?
JD: We have 0, 3, 6, and 12mg right now but we are thinking of dropping the 12mg and adding a 1.5mg.

MW: What ratios can you do?
JD: All of our juice is a high VG mix.

MW: Do you ever ask fans for advice on flavors?
JD: We love hearing what people want from 360 vapors.

MW: What is your opinion on the FDA interfering in E-juice sells?
JD: we need some regulations, child safety and cleanliness, and battery safety, but we don’t want our hobby to make us go back to vaping on that starter kit because that’s all they will allow.

MW: Give me one true fact about using an E-cig as opposed to smoking a cigarette?
JD: Vaping saves lives! PERIOD!

MW: What is the craziest rumor you herd about using an E-cig?
JD: Oh where do I start, there’s so many…..probably that they are worse for you than a traditional analog. LOL

MW: Do you ship worldwide?
JD: Not right now but maybe in the future.

MW: What would you like to say in closing?
JD: We would just like to thank everyone for their support of 360 Vapors, and Happy Vaping!

Please go to:

https://www.facebook.com/360vapors

http://www.360vapors.com

Giveaway 1 30ml of your choice of 360 Vapors E-liquid.

All you have to do is email blastzoneentertainment@yahoo.com with your name and Facebook and you are entered. We will draw a winner on May 31st. On June 1st. we will send you a email confirmation to the winner. As a bonus if you enter any of our giveaways you will be entered into every giveaway we do in 2015.

 

Leave a Reply

