CelebriDucks – Gene Simmons (The Demon)

Posted: 12/15/2013 in CelebriDucks

Easily identified by their trademark face paint and stage outfits, Kiss rose to prominence in the mid-1970s on the basis of their elaborate live performances, which featured fire breathing, blood spitting, smoking guitars, and pyrotechnics.

When I found the page to CelebriDucks I was like what is this. I have always been of ducks from Howard The Duck to Dark Wing Duck. These collectibles are pretty amazing in your hands. Craig Wolfe the the president of CelebriDucks said he was going to send me a few to check out. I got the box today and open it to my dismay he had sent me 7 CelebriDucks to check out. This one The Demon was my sons favorite as he is a KISS fan like no other. The packaging for The Demon is really stunning. The actual Demon Duck is really quite cool. It captures Gene Simmons at his best in armor and his tongue hanging out. I am certain now that Gene has put his image on everything. So tell me Craig what does Gene think of his duck? My son also asked to you plan to do Paul, Ace, and Peter also?

Purchase Here:

http://shop.celebriducks.com/product_p/81039.htm

Leave a Reply

