All Things Farrah Abraham… – Farrah Abraham Refuses To Be Compared To Kim Kardashian

Posted: 06/29/2013 in All Things Farrah Abraham...

Having been compared to Kim by various outlets following the release of her sex tape, Farrah has now made it clear that she no longer wants to be picked up on her similarities with Kim. Refusing to talk about Kim with EntertainmentWise, the former Teen Mom star said:

“We’re separate people. I wish her all the best. I am not dictating what she does with her life, with her child, she has her own ways, her own family, her own values and I think everyone should just watch us equally if you’re fans of both of us and just embrace what we do.”

We’ve got that noted Farrah!

'We're Separate People': Farrah Abraham Refuses To Be Compared To Kim Kardashian

Meanwhile, despite her sex tape being on sale for anyone to purchase and watch, one person that Farrah Abraham believes won’t be buying a copy is her four year-old daughter, Sophia.

EntertainmentWise caught up with Farrah and we asked her if she was worried that her daughter might see her sex tape one day.

Farrah who recently sold her sex tape to adult entertainment company Vivid earlier this year, before telling Radar Online that she was happy with the “seven figure settlement” that she had been given, replied:

“I don’t really think my daughter is really going to watch my sex tape. I don’t watch my family members having sex.”

However, the former star of MTV’s Teen Mom, added: “If there was a situation, we would talk about it in a conversation.”

And if fans of Farrah’s sex tape are hoping for a second one, they’re going to be waiting  for a long time after she insisted that she will not be making any more.

She told us: “No, I don’t really have a career in the adult entertainment industry. That’s not for me and my future. I’m working on other things.”

The star also defended her decision to show her breast augmentation on TV. Stating that the “public wanted to see it”, Farrah continued to tell us: “The public wanted to know about it. I think everything that you see in the public, others want to know about it.

Leave a Reply

