Model Of The Day – Del’Amore Breeze

Posted: 06/20/2013 in Model, Model Of The Day

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
DB: Hi, I am an tattooed, fetish alternative model, currently based in Preston in the UK but moving to London, ON in Canada beginning of May. I have been modelling professionally for about 2 years but have done occasional shoots for about 10 years previously.
When did you become a plus size model?

MW: Why did you become a model?
DB: I went to a shoot with a friend and loved it, the photographer was surprised it was my first shoot and my natural exhibitionist came out, still to this day I love those photos and have traveled back to Bristol to shoot a fetish shoot with him again.

424277_318467161547598_1792180548_n

MW: What kind of modelling do you do?
DB: I specialize in alternative fashion, fetish, art nude and anything that is slightly bizarre and make people stare. I like to take a normal idea and add an unexpected twist.

MW: What magazines have you posed for?
DB: I have been published in Kultur Magazine, Diane Prince Magazine, Riot Vixen Magazine and Alt Fashion Magazine…loads more to come hopefully!

306075_482634931797486_1862646919_n

MW: Have you been in a music video? What was it? (send a link)
DB: My debut video has been for the amazing Wigan punk band Snakes In The Grass…here’s a cheeky link if you fancy seeing girls being led about on dog collars, stripping ladies, pole dances and a mosh pit!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?&v=PNYimV0XhVc

MW: Where is your favorite place to model?
DB: I don’t have a favorite place but I have become friends with lots of lovely photographers that have studios and always love going somewhere that I know I can get a cup of tea, that’s how rock ‘n’ roll I am!!

540846_533741966686782_1202132991_n

MW: Who i your favorite photographer? And why?
DB: I have been lucky enough to work with so many talented photographers, Dominic Bell from DI photographic arts has produced amazing images for, the very talented Matin Fryatt and especially Tony Smith, he runs Alt Girls Extraordinaire and has always been there to support me and my work. When I am having doubts he will take an image that blows my mind or suggests an idea that I love.

MW: What do you hope for in the future?
DB: To carry on modelling, increasing the number of people that would like to work with me and support my art. With my big move to Canada not far off, I would love to build a network of fantastic photographers, MUA’s, models and friends across the water similar to the amazing ones here in the UK.

319297_438146612912985_40441317_n

MW: Do you do appearances? How can someone book you?
DB: Yes of course, the best way to reach me is via my Facebook page, model mayhem or to email me del-amore-breeze@hotmail.co.uk. Please supply as much information as you can then we can chat.

MW: How can fans reach you?
DB: Through my Facebook page, I love chatting to people and try to have a really interactive page. I am always willing to answer questions and chat.

66039_477879045606408_1580510109_n

MW: What would you like to say in closing?
DB: Become a Delamite!!…Pop over to my page have a look and say hello, would love to welcome you to my little crazy corner of the world, don’t be shy I don’t bite.
Over and out!!

https://www.facebook.com/DellamoreDesire

https://www.facebook.com/pages/DelAmore

600370_570439439683701_1881738240_n

Comments
  1. Luv it hun gud luck with all you do ok.

Leave a Reply

