SuicideGirl Interview Of The Day Remi Suicide

Posted: 06/13/2013 in Model, SuicideGirl Interview of The Day

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
RS: My name is Remi Suicide.

MW: How would the readers of Blastzone Online know you?
RS: Probably from Suicidegirls.com or from networking on facebook.

4884fdc248730 (2)

MW: How did you become a Suicide Girl?
RS: In 2005 I danced at Deja Vu, Flint and the DJ told me I should become a Suicidegirl. And I looked at her dumbfounded, being a small town country girl I had never heard of Suicidegirls. So she took me to the website and printed out an application. And later shot my debut set “Auto Parts”.

MW: How long have you been a Suicide Girl?
RS: Since 2006.

04

MW: What does it mean to be a Suicide Girl?
RS: To be a strong, confident woman. We are not ashamed of the skin we’re in. We love ourselves and our flaws.

MW: What kind of photos do you do for Suicide Girls?
RS: Nude themed sets.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

MW: Is Suicide Girls only a subscription based site?
RS: Yes i is. But if you liked the Suicidegirls facebook they always post deals and promotions for the site. So pay attention!

MW: How can people find you on Suicide Girls website?
RS: http://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/remi or by searching “Remi”.

385048_514170261946456_753106397_n

MW: Do you only do photos for your fans to see?
RS: No.

MW: How can a girl become a Suicide Girl?
RS: By going to suicidegirls.com and hitting model, then filling out the required information.

426254_314783088582256_2031633862_n

MW: What can the fans of Suicide Girls expect from you i the future?
RS: Well, I live in the middle of nowhere so it’s hard to get to the amazing photographers out of state. But I have a set right now that a photographer took of me while at Hell City this past May, so soon that should be hitting member review. And in August if I make it to Hell City in Phoenix, I’ll be shooting with the gorgeous Sunshine. So at least two sets in the near future!

MW: What would you like to say in closing?
RS: If you would like to follow me I am on Tumblr, Facebook, Instagram and several other social networking sites. Just search Remi Suicide!

Leave a Reply

