Plus Size Model Of The Day – Agnieszka Kownacka

Posted: 06/08/2013 in Model, Plus Size Model Of The Day

magazyn6

photographer. Anna Michalak

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
AK: My name is Agnieszka Kownacka , I am 35 years old and I live in Poland.

MW: When did you become a plus size model?
AK: The idea itself came to my mind quite a long time ago but the real opportunity came about 3 years ago.

MW: Why did you become a plus size model?
AK: I have always loved fashion and i love being photographed…

marcinportretbest

photographer: Marcin Bąkowicz

MW: What kind of modeling do you do?
AK: All kind of modeling- from underwear to street fashion

MW: What magazines have you posed for?
AK: A couple of Polish magazines ( Superlinia, Prestiz, Kobieta i życie, Dobre rady, Swiat kobiety).

aniasesja10

photographer. Anna Maria Kryczkowska

MW: Where is your favorite place to model?
AK: Place doesn’t matter actually.

MW: Who is your favorite photographer? And why?
AK: There are a few names that I can always trust, but most probably I would say: Lucyna Pesik if I were to choose only one name.

magazyn2

photographer. Lucyna Pęsik

MW: What do you hope for in the future?
AK: I hope for more magazines, more commercial sessions, more TV appearances.

MW: Do you do appearances? How can someone book you?
AK: locally in Poland.

buleczki

photographer. Lucyna Pęsik

MW: How can fans reach you?
AK: Please contact me through my fan page.

MW: What would you like to say in closing?
AK: Age and size do not matter, positive attitude is everything.

photographer. Lucyna Pęsik

wanna1

Leave a Reply

