Exclusive Interview With Misty Gordan Of Redneck Island Season 3 On CMT June 5th.

Posted: 06/07/2013 in Reality TV, Redneck Island, Television

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
MG: Hey yall… I’m Misty from Dublin Georgia …

MW: How did you get cast to be on Redneck Island season 3?
MG: I got cast to be on the show I think because, I’m just a tough, awesome, Redneck! Haha…

MW: What did you think when you were cast to be on Redneck Island season 3?
MG: When I was cast to be on Redneck Island season 3, I was like heck yea! I’m perfect for this! I’m ready to kick some butt!

MW: Did you watch season 1 or 2 of Redneck Island?
MG: I definitely watched both season 1 & 2! I lovve Redneck Island (Steve Austin) mmm…

MW: Which season 1 or 2 did you like the most?
MG: But season 2 was my favorite!

MW: If you could play with a cast member of Redneck Island season 1 or 2 who would it be and why?
MG: If I could play with anyone off of season 1&2 it would be Will I mean he’s hot!

MW: How was it getting to work with Stone Cold Steve Austin?
MG: My favorite part is getting to meet the one an only Stone Cold Steve Austin mmmm I would so love to have a piece of him!

MW: What else do you do when your home for a job?
MG: Back home I am a bartender, I love my job! Just of bunch of ol country folks needin a beer…

MW: Why do you consider yourself a redneck?
MG: I’m a redneck because I enjoy the simple things in life, an can damn sure fix anything with duct tape! I love huntin, fishn, four wheeln, campin, moonshine ! Mostly anything out side!

MW: What would you like to say in closing?
MG: I’m a Redneck an proud of it! I love Steve Austin an beer! I’m so thankful to be chosen to have a chance at winnin $100,000, I’m so grateful for the people that made that happen! But I’m most thankful for my 2 children Kiley an Ryan, there amazing! !

942416_194571137359170_664661709_n

Leave a Reply

