Exclusive Follow Up Interview With Teri Allen Of Redneck Island Season 1 On CMT

Posted: 06/06/2013 in Reality TV, Redneck Island, Television

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
TA: Teri Allen.

MW: How would the readers of Blastzone Online know you?
TA: From Redneck Island season 1 and a episode of Redneck Rehab.

MW: What have you done since Redneck Island season 1?
TA: I have ate since season 1…as you all seen we didn’t have it as good as the last season all we ate was spam and veggies don’t get me wrong I like my spam but it does get old!

MW: Would you come back to Redneck Island if they had a All-Star season?
TA: I most certainly would come back just to smack Steve on his ass…lol.

MW: Who would you want to be on Redneck Island All-Star with?
TA: Humm who would I want with me that’s hard.. Bobo and that about sums it up..would have to get to know the people from the other seasons b4 I could make my mind up on that.

MW: Who do you still talk to from Redneck Island?
TA: I talk with Rob aka Cheese Pizza , Bobo, and JP and Adam(the gay one).

MW: How has life been since being on Redneck Island season 2?
TA: Life is the same nothing will ever change me only make me better, I love it when the cast members from other seasons get a hold of me for advice makes ya feel great not to mention when your fans that follow you make it to the show!

MW: Are you doing any appearances?
TA: I will actually be making an appearance next month July 26th in Tilton, IL for the Tilton Redneck Games me and Bobo will be there! So if ya all are in the area stop on by!

MW: What can we expect from you in the future?
TA: You can expect me to hopefully have my own damn show..hint hint if anyone out there needs a host!

MW: What would you like to say in closing?
TA: I hope this season of Redneck Island is good and not changing up to be a hook up show, CMT needs to keep it the way they wanted it at 1st a family show not a hoochie show! And as always if ya see me around feel free to come up to me! Stay Red My Friends!

Leave a Reply

