Exclusive Interview With Brittany “Wooodle” Of Redneck Island Season 3 On CMT June 5th.

Posted: 06/02/2013 in Reality TV, Redneck Island, Television

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
BW: Hey everybody! I’m Brittany “Woodle” for Redneck Island Season 3.

How did you get cast to be on Redneck Island season 3?
BW: I put in an application online when I saw the show on TV, and then I got a call back for an audition to be on the show.

MW: What did you think when you were cast to be on Redneck Island season 3?
BW: I thought, “This has got to be the coolest thing EVER!!” and “I can’t wait for the fun to start!”

MW: Did you watch season 1 or 2 of Redneck Island?
BW: I sure did!

MW: Which season 1 or 2 did you like the most?
BW: I loved both seasons because everyone is so hilarious. But, I’m not gonna lie, I’m a little partial to season 3!

MW: If you could play with a cast member of Redneck Island season 1 or 2 who would it be and why?
BW: Honestly, I’d like to be a fly on the wall with all of season 1, I’m thinking they were a hoot 24/7.But if I had to choose from season 1, I’d say Teri and Bobo. From season 2, I think I’d like to hang with Nick or Heather.

MW: How was it getting to work with Stone Cold Steve Austin?
BW: Steve Austin is just a great person. He is so nice and a southern gentleman, I think we would totally be friends outside of RI.

MW: What else do you do when your home for a job?
BW: I wait tables at a local brewery, which is the most American thing I could do. We make our own beer, we cook steak, and the name of the place is Liberty; with Red, White, and Blue ALL over the place. I love that!

MW: Why do you consider yourself a redneck?
BW: I’m a redneck because I love to hunt and fish, I can do for myself and I love the simple things in life. I drinks beer, I go muddin, and I like to hang out at the farm, sounds like a perfect day to me.

MW: What would you li to say in closing?
BW: In closing, Id like to say, Thank you to everyone for all the love and support! I hope you all enjoy the show and get some great laughs out of it! Remember: Season 3 starts June 5th at 10:30/9:30c Right after the CMT Awards. This is the show of the year that you don’t wanna miss!

942416_194571137359170_664661709_n

Comments
  1. Michelle Wyble says:

    What does Brittany W arm tattoo say

Leave a Reply

