Exclusive Interview With Candice “Candy” Orso Of Redneck Island Season 3 On CMT June 5th.

Posted: 06/05/2013 in Reality TV, Redneck Island, Television

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
CO: Hey y’all my name is Candy from Creola, AL.

MW: How did you get cast to be on Redneck Island season 3?
CO: I got picked by trying out over Facebook and my huge personality of course lol.

MW: What did you think when you were cast to be on Redneck Island season 3?
CO: I was shocked as hell, and thought I wanna win some money hunnie!

MW: Did you watch season 1 or 2 of Redneck Island?
CO: I watched a little bit of the previous seasons but not a lot….sorry

MW: If you could play with a cast member of Redneck Island season 1 or 2 who would it be and why?
CO: I would def pick Nick he was hilarious!

MW: How was it getting to work with Stone Cold Steve Austin?
CO: Stone Cold Steve Austin is a great respectable man I loved working with him.

MW: What else do you do when your home for a job?
CO: I’m a Hooters Girl.

MW: Why do you consider yourself a redneck?
CO: Because I’m a southern belle raise an born in the south.

MW: What would you like to say in closing?
CO: I hope everybody enjoys the show and it’s going to be a crazy ass season so watch it!

942416_194571137359170_664661709_n

Leave a Reply

